Representative List

Representatives | Manufacturers | Distributors | Consultants | Media

CompanyPhoneWebsite
ADM Marketing Associates 678-445-8550
Advanced Wireless Marketing 443-823-5100 www.advancedwirelessmarketing.com
Advanced/PLM Sales 847-695-5208 www.advancedplm.com
Alpha Sales Group 203-450-6596 www.alphasalesgroup.com
Alster Communications 406-273-2695 www.alster.com
Apogee Industries, Inc. 815-344-4808 www.apogeeindinc.com
Aurora Marketing 303-758-3051 www.auroramkt.com
Bassett Sales Corp. 800-422-1003 www.bassettsales.com
Capitol Electronics- Inc. 317-839-5022 www.capitolelectronics.com
ComSel, Inc. 803-345-3084 www.comselinc.com
Craven & Associates 440-567-0196 www.cravenassoc.com
DH Sales Group, LLC 800-966-3357 www.dhsalesgroup.biz
EPI Technologies, Inc 847-395-1776 www.epitechnologies.com
Epic Marketing 925-552-1820 www.epicmarketing.com
Focus Sales 630-719-0126 www.focus-sales.com
Great Lakes Communications 419-734-4200 www.greatlakescomm.com
Jack Hoffman Associates 714-325-6617 www.jhoffmanassoc.com
McLaughlin-Long Marketing 800-627-8976 www.mc-long.com
Nevco Inc. 515-225-9866 www.nevcowireless.com
PhaseCom, Inc 817-410-5790 www.phasecom.com
PMC Associates 804-815-3838 www.pmc-wireless.com
Power Sales Company 727-786-3862 www.power-sales.biz
Progress Marketing Group 303-941-6700 www.progressmarketing.net
RF Marketing, Inc. 317-560-4492 www.rfmarketing.com
RF Works, Inc 949-433-2600 www.rfworksinc.com
Secom Systems Inc. 770-453-9411 www.secomwireless.com
SemiTorr, Inc 510-468-0065 www.semitorrinc.com
The Cambridge Group Inc. 972-481-7877 www.cgwireless.com
The NetMark Group 303-938-2131 www.thenetmarkgroup.com
The Sales Group, Inc. 800-801-7253 www.thesalesgroup.com
W. A. Hendrickson Co. 781-545-0652 www.wahinc.com
Wallace & Wallace 626-305-8800 www.wallaceandwallace.net