Manufacturers

LogoCompanyPrimary ContactWebsite
AEA Technology, Inc Paul DeWinter www.aeatechnology.com
Avtec, Inc Darryl Stromberg www.avtecinc.com
Bird Technologies Tom Boyle www.birdrf.com
Codan Radio Communications Paul Moskowitz www.codanradio.com
CSS-Mindshare Jack Hines www.css-mindshare.com
Davicom, division of Comlab Inc John Ahern www.davicom.com
Etherstack Doug Chapman www.etherstack.com
Freedom Communication Technologies Ed Mick www.freedomcte.com
GS Teletech Inc. Charles Yu www.gsteletechinc.com
IT for Nature Terry Levesque www.smokedsystem.com
JPS Interoperability Solutions Todd Dixon www.jpsinterop.com
JVCKENWOOD USA Corp David Weber www.kenwood.com/usa
Komutel Simon Dumas www.komutel
OTTO Mike Griffith www.ottoexcellence.com
PM AM Corp Pankaj Kumar www.pmam.com
Power Products Unlimited Scott Benezra www.powerproducts.com
Procom Headsets Frank Girardi www.procomheadsets.com
PulseLarsen Antennas Paul Fadlovich www.pulseelectronics.com
Pyramid Communications Chris Carbajal www.pyramidcomm.com
Richcom Power Bill Minear www.richcompower.com
RuggON Corp Vincent Chen www.ruggon.com
Survey Technologies, Inc Carl Peek www.surveytech.com
TASC Systems, Inc. Bill Neale www.tascsystems.com
TC Communications Nick Lee www.tccomm.com
Telewave, Inc. Andreas Letsos www.telewave.com
Times Microwave Systems Carolyn Turner www.timesmicro.com
Trans Canada Energies Charles Richer www.transcanadaenergies.com
TXRX Mike Ryan www.txrx.com
Viavi Solutions Rex Reed www.aeroflex.viavisolutions.com
Watson Dispatch Taylor Williams www.watsonfg.com/
Wireless Supply Jeff Hall www.wirelesssupply.com